Find Your Place With Us

ministry staff

Our Ministerial Staff

  • Rev. Dr. Andre’ E. Brown, Sr. – Pastor
  • Rev. Darryl K. Still- Associate Minister
  • Rev. Lester C. Duffy- Associate Minister
  • Rev. Gerald Riddick- Associate Minister
  • Minister Portia Whetstone


  • Deacons, Deaconess, Trustees,
  • Audio/Visual, Auditing Committee,
  • Deacon Benevolent Fund, Drama Ministries,
  • Flower Club, Junior Missionary, Mighty Men of Valor
  • Pastor’s Aide, Senior Missionary, Total Praise Ministry, Van Ministry
  • Willing Workers, Women of Worship (WOW), Youth Department, Young Ladies of Christ


  • Minister of Music- Rev. Darryl Still
  • Choir Directress- Joan Smith, Cyrese Still, Beatrice Ray
  • Mass Choir
  • Gospelaires
  • Senior Choir
  • Children’s Choir